Links & References


http://www.youtube.com/user/mvk1957

https://www.facebook.com/morten.v.keller

http://www.ibizaessential.com/ibiza-photographer/morten-vilhelm-keller.asp

References:

Revista El Buho, Mexico http://revistaelbuho.com/
Atzaro, Ibiza http://www.atzaro.com/
L&B Video, DK http://www.logb-dvd.dk
Creol Aps, DK http://creol.dk/
Shamanic East West http://www.shamaniceast.com/
Jazz Special, DK http://www.jazzspecial.dk/
Smyk Dig Smuk http://www.smykdigsmuk.dk/
Kulturhuset Assistens http://assistens.dk/
Can Skye, Ibiza http://canskye.com/
Hippy Chick Fashion, Ibiza http://www.hippychickibiza.com/
Voicecolour http://www.voicecolour.dk/
Ibiza Essential http://www.essentialibiza.com/
GoVerse.org, US http://www.goverse.org/photographs/morten-vilhelm-keller/
Art Club Ibiza ( Ruta Del Arte Revista) http://www.art-club-ibiza.com/
Institute For Positive Psyhocology http://www.iipp.eu/
Tribal jewelry Design http://www.ronibiza.com/
Zorah Leduc http://www.zorahdancedesign.com/
Karen Blixen Museum  http://blixen.dk/en/
Gyldendal (Editorial, Copenhagen) http://gyldendal.dk/
The Danish Academy Of Letters http://www.danskeakademi.dk/
Space Magazine, Ibiza, Spain   http://spacemagazine.com/
Buddha House, Ibiza   http://www.buddha-house-ibiza.com/
Linda Ibiza, http://www.lindaibiza.com/
Galeria Elefante, Ibiza  http://.http://www.white-ibiza.com/ibiza-style-la-galeriaelefante/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

LEANNE COLE Photography

Fine Art Photographer ~ Daring to be Different

Janelistyle

practice makes you perfect!

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Julia Linn

Fashion design

Afashiontale

A fashion and lifestyle blog with a little of what I love

%d bloggers like this: